Sales Representative Contact Directory

Lydia Perry
Vice President
Marketing & Sales
E-mail: lydia@unitedpumping.com

Robert "Bob" Pina
Sales Manager
E-mail: bob_p@unitedpumping.com

Ruben Clark
Sales Representative
E-mail: ruben@unitedpumping.com

Eddie Perry III
Sales Representative
E-mail: eddie3@unitedpumping.com

Jorge Farias
Sales Representative
E-mail: j.farias@unitedpumping.com

John Ramos
Sales Representative
E-mail: john@unitedpumping.com

Anthony Hernandez
Sales Representative
E-mail: anthony@unitedpumping.com

Wendy Stephens
Waste Transportation Manager
E-mail: wendy@unitedpumping.com