Sales Representative Contact Directory

Robert "Bob" Pina
Sales Manager
E-mail: bob_p@unitedpumping.com

Joe Balfour
Sales Representative
E-mail: joe_balfour@unitedpumping.com

Ruben Clark
Sales Representative
E-mail: ruben@unitedpumping.com

Pamela Heintz
Sales Representative
E-mail: pamela_h@unitedpumping.com

Anthony Hernandez
Sales Representative
E-mail: anthony@unitedpumping.com

Paul Herrera
Sales Representative
E-mail: jpaul@unitedpumping.com

Bob Rico
Sales Representative
E-mail: bobrico@unitedpumping.com

Eric Ruby
Sales Representative
E-mail: eric@unitedpumping.com

Art Castellanos
Technical Support Representative
E-mail: art@unitedpumping.com