General Contact Information - United Pumping Service, Inc.

General Contact Information

Corporate Office

United Pumping Service, Inc.
14000 E. Valley Boulevard
City of Industry, CA 91746

Phone: 626.961.9326
Fax: 626.434.6418

(24-Hour Emergency Response)

Compliance Hotline

Compliance Resources Center
Anonymous & Confidential Reporting
Answered 24/7

Phone 855.252.7606

Website: www.hotline-services.com

 

 

Administrative Staff Directory

Bob Jonas
Controller
E-mail: bobjonas@unitedpumping.com

Armando Rangel
Human Resources Manager
E-mail: a.rangel@unitedpumping.com

Chris Rieger
Accounting Manager
E-mail: chris@unitedpumping.com

Lillian Valdivieso
Payroll
E-mail: lil@unitedpumping.com

Sales Representative Contact Directory

Robert "Bob" Pina
Sales Manager
E-mail: bob_p@unitedpumping.com

Joe Balfour
Sales Representative
E-mail: joe_balfour@unitedpumping.com

Ruben Clark
Sales Representative
E-mail: ruben@unitedpumping.com

Pamela Heintz
Sales Representative
E-mail: pamela_h@unitedpumping.com

Anthony Hernandez
Sales Representative
E-mail: anthony@unitedpumping.com

Eddie Perry III
Sales Representative
E-mail: eddie3@unitedpumping.com

Bob Rico
Sales Representative
E-mail: bobrico@unitedpumping.com

Wendy Stephens
Waste Transportation Manager
E-mail: wendy@unitedpumping.com